Contact Us

 

Kenneth Murphy:

Kendra Zannini (Reading Specialist) - kzannini@bdp3.org

Rebecca Sheade (Reading Specialist) - rsheade@bpd3.org

Cindy Hansen (EL Resource Teacher)- chansen@bpd3.org

Stephanie Guadarrama (EL Teacher Assistant)- sguadarrama@bpd3.org or text (224)698-7176

Jane Ochoa- jochoa@bpd3.org

Jill Hanover- jhanover@bpd3.org

Carmen Hernandez (EL Teacher Assistant)- chernandez@bpd3.org

 

Oak Crest:

Cathy Nelson (Reading Specialist) - cnelson@bdp3.org

Theresa Ness- tness@bdp3.org

Debbie Friedman- dfriedman@bpd3.org


Newport:

Debbi Richter (Reading Specialist) - drichter@bdp3.org

Tracey Dibbern- tdibbern@bpd3.org

Newly Murillo- nmurillo@bpd3.org

 

Howe:

Lisa Ongena (Reading Specialist) - longena@bdp3.org

Dan Walsh- dwalsh@bpd3.org

Sharanne Whitmer- swhitmer@bpd3.org

 

Beach Park Middle School EL Support:

Rachel Varsek- rvarsek@bpd3.org

Deisydiana Ortiz- dortiz@bpd3.org

Joanna Guzman- jguzman@bpd3.org

Michelle Angelos- mangelos@bpd3.org

Melody Gomez- mgomez@bpd3.org