Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Activities

School Year Calendar

2009-2010

JUNE 2009 - My Home, My School

June 13 Saturday-Parents’ Orientation               Old Students 10:00-11:00               New Students 1:00 – 2:00June 15 Monday - First day of classesJune 19 Friday- Yaya’s Orientation-4:00-5:00 

JULY 2009 - Cooking with Mom

July 3 Friday- Acquaintance Party-10:00-12:00**Schedule moms for cooking.

AUGUST 2009 - Buwan ng Wika

August 14 Friday – General Practice 9-11am

August 15 Saturday-Buwan ng Wika Program                                 4:00 pm

August 17   Monday - rest day

August 28 Friday –1st Parent Teacher Conference 8:00 -12:00 pm  NO CLASSES  

SEPTEMBER 2009 - The More We Get Together September (To be announced) –Home VisitSeptember 26 Saturday- Family Day-4:00pmSeptember 28 Monday-No class 

OCTOBER 2009 - Scary, Scary Halloween

October 16-Holloween Parade and Trick or Treating-6:00 (Party after)October 19-Semestral Break 

NOVEMBER 2009 - Story Reading with Dad

November 3 Tuesday- Resume of Classes**Schedule dads for story-tellingNovember 20 Friday - Second Parent-Teachers’ Conference-No Classes (For Kids) 8:00-5:00November 28 Saturday-Pajama PartyNovember 30 Monday-Bonifacio Day –No Classes 

DECEMBER 2009  -Celebrating Little Things

December 18-General Practice-9:00-11:00 December 19-Christmas Program-4:00             

JANUARY 2010 - See What I want to be

January 4 Monday-Classes will resumeJanuary 8 Friday-A Fireman Visits Us-9:00-January 15 Friday -A Policeman Visits Us-9:00-January 22 Friday -A Dentist Visits Us-9:00-January 29 Friday -A Doctor Visits Us-9:00- 

FEBRUARY 2010 - I Love You Forever, I Love you For AlwaysFebruary 13 Saturday-Valentine’s PartyFebruary 15 Monday- Rest dayFebruary 19 Friday-Third Parent-Teachers’ Conference No Classes (For Kids) 8:00-5:00February 26 Friday -Field Trip-6:00 am 

MARCH 2010  -We’re Moving Up

March 18 Thursday – Sending Off Party                                      8:00-10:00 amMarch 18 Thursday – 4th PTC                                    1:00 – 5:00 pmMarch 19 Friday- General Practice                              9:00-11:00

March 20 Saturday-Moving Up Ceremony-4:00

 Please prepare costumes on the following months:
  1. August - Buwan ng Wika (to be announced)
  2. September – Hawaiian Costume
  3. October – any costume
  4. November – Pajama
  5. December – (To be announced)
  6. February – red shirt for boys any red dress for girls
  7. March – School Shirt
  
Get 2 Months for $5!