Color Schedule

 

Please help your child find something to wear that includes the weekly color. Thank you.

Tuesday, September 15

Blue

Tuesday, September  22

blue

Tuesday, September 29

red

Tuesday,October 6

red

Tuesday, October 13

yellow

Tuesday, October 20

yellow

Tuesday, October 27

orange

Monday, November 3

orange

Tuesday, November 10

green

Tuesday, November 17

green

Tuesday, November24

purple

Tuesday, December 1

purple

Tuesday, December 8

color review

Tuesday, December 15 

brown

Tuesday, December 22

brown

December  to January  [school resumes on January ]

 

2021

 

Tuesday, 4 January 

White

Tuesday, January

white

Tuesday, January 

Black
Tuesday, January  gray

Tuesday, February

gray

Tuesday, February 

pink

Tuesday, February 

pink
Tuesday , February  Rainbow