B Naturals 2019 - 2020


Wow!  There were 27 fantastic singers at the auditions Wednesday afternoon!  If you were not selected for the group this year, please, please, please keep singing!  You were all very good!


Congratulations to next year's B Naturals:


Sophie Dennison

Eve Laufenberg

Miriam Walters



Kaitlyn Johnson

Anika Neeley

Kiara Wolland



Abby Hagan

Cadence Hornsby

Haley Johnson



Sophie Bill

Sarah Janes

Tori Sauder

Watch for more information from Mrs. Berger about the upcoming Modulation Party on Friday, May 24 and details about next school year.