Important Dates

August/September

  • Wednesday, Aug 16 - First Day of School
  • Wednesday, Aug 30 - 2 Hour Early Dismissal
  • Monday, Sept 4 - Labor Day (No School)
  • Friday, Sept 15 - Interims Go Home
  • Wednesday, Sept 25 - 2 Hour Early Dismissal

October

  • Friday, Oct 13 - Fall Break (No School) & End of 1st Quarter
  • Thursday, Oct 19 - P/T Conferences¬†
  • Friday, Oct 20 - Report Cards Go Home
  • Wednesday, Oct 25 - 2 Hour Early Dismissal
  • Thursday, Oct 26 - P/T Conferences

November

  • Friday, Nov 17 - Interims Go Home
  • Wednesday, Nov 22 - Friday, Nov 24 - Thanksgiving Break (No School)
  • Wednesday, Nov 29 - 2 Hour Early Dismissal

December/January

  • Thursday, Dec 21 - Tuesday, Jan 2 - Christmas Break (No School)
  • Friday, Jan 5 - Report Cards Go Home
  • Monday, Jan 15 - MLK, Jr Day (No School - Make-Up Day #1)
  • Wednesday, Jan 31 - 2 Hour Early Dismissal

February

  • Friday, Feb 2 - Interims Go Home
  • Monday, Feb 19 - Presidents' Day (No School - Make -Up Day #2)
  • Wednesday, Feb 28 - 2 Hour Early Dismissal

March

  • Thursday, Mar 1 - P/T Conferences
  • Thursday, Mar 8 - P/T Conferences
  • Friday, Mar 16 - Report Cards Go Home
  • Wednesday, Mar 28 - 2 Hour Early Dismissal
  • Friday, Mar 30 - SPRING BREAK BEGINS! (No School)

April

  • Monday, Apr 2 - Friday, Apr 6 - SPRING BREAK
  • Friday, Apr 20 - Interims Go Home
  • Wednesday, Apr 25 - 2 Hour Early Dismissal

May

  • Friday, May 4 - No School (Make-Up #3)
  • Friday, May 11 - No School (Make-Up #4)
  • Thursday, May 24 - Last Day of Shool
  • Friday, May 25 - Report Cards Go Home
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day