Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Kate Sullivan ESE Website

 

 

sullivan logo

 

 


March Events

 

February 26 - 4th Grade FCAT Writing

March 1 - 8 - Spring Book Fair

March 5 Thursday –

5:00 - 7:30 pm, Book Fair Family Night

5:30 pm, SAC Meeting, Media Center

7:00 pm, PTA Meeting, Cafeteria

March 7 – 7:45-8:30 am, Doughnuts for Dads

March 14 Thursday -

Field Day for 3rd-5th grades

4:30 – 9:30 pm, Chick–fil-A Share Night

March 15 Friday -

Field Day for PreK-2nd grades

5th Grade Sea World trip

March 18 - 22 - Spring Break

March 25 - Teacher Planning Day (Students out)

March 29 - 4th Grade St. Augustine trip

email

ESE Contact Information

ESE Teachers suesese@leonschools.net 

Wendy Bevan-Baker - bevanbakerw@leonschools.net 

Amy Burch burcha2@leonschools.net

Tina Davis davist@leonschools.net

Denise Dennis dennisd@leonschools.net

Debbie Nesmith- nesmithd@leonschools.net

Beverly Robinson -robinsonb3@leonschools.net

Gwendolyn Singleton singletong@leonschools.net

ESE Support Staff 

Brenda Bennett-bennettb@leonschools.net

Eileen Bischof- bischofe@leonschools.net

Amber Klappas- klappasa@leonschools.net

Teri Newsome- newsomet2@leonschools.net

Peggy Pope- popep@leonschools.net

Toylene Railey - raileyt@leonschools.net 

Antre Sanders- sandersa@leonschools.net

Dee Dee Wingate- wingated@leonschools.net 

Instructional Assistants

Chris Casault - casaultc@leonschools.net

Kaye Daffron- daffronk@leonschools.net

Dwayne Green- greend@leonschools.net

Barbara Kadzis- kadzisb@leonschools.net

Wendy Martin - martinw@leonschools.net 

Lauren Matthews- matthewsl@leonschools.net

Alexandra Scott - scotta1@leonschools.net

Margie Scott - scottm@leonschools.net 

Johnathon Williams- williamsj9@leonschools.net

 

Get 2 Months for $5!