Faculty

 

Bryan, Christi - Teacher

creeves@richland.k12.la.us

 

Dean, Tyler - Teacher

tdean@richland.k12.la.us

  • Biology I
  • Biology II
  • Chemistry I

 

 

 

Dunn, Eddie -  Vice Principal

edunn@richland.k12.la.us

  • B/G Basketball (HC)
  • B/G Track (HC)
  • Football (AC)

 

 

Fletcher, Denise - Teacher

fletcherdm@richland.k12.la.us

  • Physical Science

 

 

 

Futch, Bobbye Jo - Principal

bfutch@richland.k12.la.us

 

 

 

 

Hardie, April - Teacher

ahardie@richland.k12.la.us

  • English II, IV
  • Speech
  • 4-H
  • Prom
  • Softball

 

Higgins, Roy - Teacher

rhiggins@richland.k12.la.us

  • Special Education

 

 

 

Hoggatt, Jonathan

  • Algebra I
  • Algebra III
  • Football

 

 

Johnson, Wayne - Teacher

 waynejohnson@richland.k12.la.us

  • Civics
  • World History
  • Baseball (HC)
  • Fellowship of Christian Students

 

Mercer, Mallory - Teacher

 mmercer@richland.k12.la.us

  • JAG 
  • JAG Club

 

 

 

Peters, Randy

  • Chemistry I
  • Football

 

 

 

Ridgway, Jessica - Teacher

jgallagher@richland.k12.la.us

  • Instructional Coach
  • National Honor Society

 

 

Roberts, Marge - Teacher

mroberts@richland.k12.la.us

  • iBCA
  • Edgenuity 
  • Future Business Leaders of America

 

 

 

Smith, Tara - Counselor

tsmith@richland.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Stephenson, Anna - Teacher

astephenson@richland.k12.la.us

  • English I, 
  • English III
  • Snagdragons (dance)
  • Prom

 

 

 

 

Stovall, Mandy

  • Criminal Justice
  • WorkKeys
  • Cheerleaders

 

 

 

 

 

Weed, Christy - Secretary

christyweed@richland.k12.la.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walters, Danny

  • Ag I-IV
  • FFA
  • Welding

 

 

 

 

 

 

White, Kelli - Teacher

kwhite@richland.k12.la.us 

  • English IV (DE)
  • Spanish I-III
  • Spanish Club
  • Spanish NHS

 

 

 

 

Wiggers, Sunny - Teacher

 swiggers@richland.k12.la.us

  • Algebra II
  • Advanced Math
  • Geometry 
  • Math Essentials

 

 

 

 

Wilcher, Scott - Teacher/AD

swilcher@richland.k12.la.us 

  • American History
  • World Geography
  • Football (HC)
  • Softball (HC)
  • Athletic Director