Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Mark Your Calendar

Dates to Mark on Your Calendar

Monday, Sept. 5  No School

Tuesday, November 8  No School

Thursday, November 17 Early Dismissal (end of first trimester/teacher professional development)

Friday, November 18 No School (teacher work day)

Monday, November 21  Second Trimester Begins

Tuesday, November 22 Early Dismissal (teacher professional development)

Wednesday, November 23-Friday, November 25  No School (Thanksgiving)

Thursday, December 22-Monday, January 2  No School

January 3 Classes Resume

Monday, January 16 No School  Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20 No school  President's Day

Wednesday, March 1  Early Dismissal (end of first trimester/teacher professional development)

Thursday, March 2  No School (teacher work day)

Friday, March 3 No School (teacher professional development)

Monday, March 6  Third trimester begins

Saturday, March 25-Sunday, April 2  Spring Break (no school)

Monday, April 3  Classes resume

Friday, April 14  No School (Good Friday)

Monday, May 29  No School Memorial Day

Thursday, June 1  Early Dismissal (last day of school)

 

Monthly Events

Skate Night is at Swanton Colliseum on Airport Highway on Wednesday from 6-8 p.m.  It is not a drop off event.

Crissey Parents Club meets once per month on Thursday and alternates day time and evening meetings at Crissey

Kindergarten Outreach takes place one Friday per month and kindergarten teachers will provide parents with information on this.

Get 2 Months for $5!