Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Lunch Menu

August 9 Tuesday

Brown Bag Lunch, Hamburger, Chips, Fresh Veggies, Fresh Fruit

August 10 Wednesday

Taco Salad, Refried Beans, Fresh Veggies, Fresh Fruit

August 11 Thursday

Chicken Sandwich, French Fries, Garden Salad, Vegetable Medley, Fresh Fruit

August 12 Friday

Hot Dog, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruit, Strawberry Shortcake

August 15 Monday

Chicken Fajita, Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Roasted Vegetables, Black Bean Salsa, Fresh Veggies, Garden Salad, Fresh Grapes, Chilled Peaches

August 16 Tuesday

Chicken Nuggets, Whipped Potatoes, Fresh Veggies, Honey Wheat Roll, Grapes and Orange Slices

August 17 Wednesday

Spaghetti, Turkey Wrap, Broccoli Salad, Garden Salad, Veggies, Garlic BreadStick, Watermelon and Banana

August 18 Thursday

Cheese Pizza, Steamed Corn, Garden Salad, Carrot Coins, Veggies, Fresh Pineapple, Apple & Orange Slices

August 19 Friday

Corn Dog, Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Vegetable Medley, Fresh Veggies, Fresh Strawberries

August 22 Monday

Chicken Sandwich, Pasta Salad, Steamed Broccoli, Fresh Fruit

August 23 Tuesday

Baked Chicken, Whipped Potatoes, Green Beans, Garden Salad, Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruit, Sidekick

August 24 Wednesday

Hamburger, French Fries, Baked Beans, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruit

August 25 Thursday

Country Fried Steak, Whipped Potatoes, California Blend Veggies, Carrot Coins, Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruit, Ice Cream

August 26 Friday

Lasagna, Garden Salad, Green Beans, New York Garlic Bread, Fresh Fruit

August 29 Monday

Pizza, Steamed Corn, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruit, Sidekicks

August 30 Tuesday

Chicken Tenders, Whipped Potatoes, Green Beans, Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruit

August 31 Wednesday

Taco Salad, Corn on Cob, Fresh Veggies, Fresh Fruit

Get 2 Months for $5!