Welcome To The EDCA Team Firebirds Webpage

Social Studies 5th & 6th- Mr. Earl Damallie , 937-427-2241, Ext. 2524

Reading 5th & 6th  - Mr. Earl Damallie, 937-427-2241, Ext. 2524

Bible 5th& 6th - Mr. Earl Damallie, 937-427-2241, Ext. 2524

Math 5th & 6th - Mr. Joseph Alessandro ,937-427-2241, Ext. 7939

English 5th & 6th - Miss Jessica Gilmore , 937-427-2241, Ext. 7374

Gifted Math 5th & 6th - Mr. Samuel Burke Ph.D,937-427-2241, Ext. 2103

Science 5th & 6th - Mr. Samuel Burke Ph.D , 937-427-2241, Ext. 2103

Gifted Reading 5 - Miss Alexandria Howard,937-427-2241, Ext. 1123

5th & 6th Grade Intervention - Miss Olivia Kilby ,937-427-2241, Ext.2334

6th Grade Gifted Reading - Mr. Samuel Tobias , 937-427-2241, Ext. 8258

Study Hall - Miss Kylie Ullmer  , 937-427-2241, Ext. 8768

Library & IMC - Mr. Joshua Sawyer , 937-427-2241, Ext. 7972

Email Contact

Mr. Earl Damallie - Earl.Damallie@centervilleK12.oh.us

Mr Joe Alessandro - Joseph.Alessandro@centervilleK12.oh.us

Miss Jessica Gilmore - Jessica.Gilmore@centervilleK12.oh.us

Mr. Sam Burke PhD. - Samuel.Burke@centervilleK12.oh.us

Miss Alex Howard - Alexandia.Howard@centervilleK12.oh.us

Miss Olivia Kilby - Olivia.Kilby@centervilleK12.oh.us

Mr. Sam Tobias - Samuel.Tobias@centervilleK12.oh.us

Miss Kylie Ullmer - Kylie.Ullmer@centervilleK12.oh.us

Mr. Josh Sawyer - Joshua.Sawyer@centervilleK12.oh.us