Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Calendar

 

 

 

December

Wednesday, December 4 - Scholastic Book Orders are due 

Monday, December 9 - SCIENCE ALIVE

Tuesday, December 10 - Talent Show Tryouts after school

Friday, December 20 - Holiday Party 2:30-2:30  

December 23-January 3 - WINTER BREAK

 

January

Monday, January 6 - WELCOME BACK!

Wednesday, January 15 - Scholastic Book Order is due

Thursday, January 16 - Talent Show!!!

Monday, January 20 - No School

Wednesday, January 22 - 1/2 day - dismissal 11:09

Thursday, January 23 - 1/2 day - dismissal 11:09

Friday, January 24 - 1/2 - dismissal 11:09

Thursday, January 30 - Kindergarten Registration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get 2 Months for $5!