School Calendar

 

School Calendar

 

Monday, January 21- NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, January 22, 23,24 & 25 BSA (ELA & MATH) TESTING (8-10)

Wednesday, January 30- 2nd Quarter Report Cards

Wednesday, January 30- Field Day 8:30-11:30

Tuesday, February 12- Interim Reports

Monday, February, 18- NO SCHOOL

Thursday, February 21- EARLY RELEASE- NOON DISMISSAL

Thursday, March 21- EARLY RELEASE-NOON DISMISSAL

Friday, March 22- Friday, March 29- SPRING BREAK

Monday, April 1- SCHOOL RESUMES

Tuesday, April 2 & Wednesday,April 3- FSA- ELA TESTING

Tuesday, April 16- 3rd Quarter Report Cards

Friday, April 19- NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, May 1- Interim Reports

Thursday, May 7 & Friday, May 8- FSA- MATH TESTING

Thursday, May 9- EARLY RELEASE-NOON DISMISSAL

Monday, May 27- NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, June 4- EARLY RELEASE-NOON DISMISSAL- LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!

 

 
   

Bottom Divider