Leadership Team

                                                                                                                       

 

                                         

                            Principal:                              

Shadell Purefoy:

spurefoy@freedomprep.org

 

                                        

Dean of Operations: 

Larry Sedgwick:

lsedgwick@freedomprep.org

 

 

 

Dean of Operations Fellow

Jessica Ramey:

jramey@freedomprep.org

 

 

 

Dean of Academics

Tanedra Shane

tenedra.shane@freedomprep.org

 

 

 

 

Dean of Academics

Larry Thompson

lthompson@freedomprep.org

 

 

 

Special Pops Lead

Sam Woldman

sam.woldman@freedomprep.org

 

 

 

K-2 Dean of Students

Shonice Tunstall 

stunstall@freedomprep.org

 

 

 

3-5 Dean of Students

Marcus Phillips

mphillips@freedomprep.org