Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Basketball

 

 MADISON 8TH GRADE GIRLS/BOYS BASKETBALL

GAME SCHEDULE 2011

 Girls Games start at 4:30 pm; Boys Games start at 6:00 (Unless otherwise noted.)
 Date  Opponent  Location  Time

 Girls Games

Scores (us-them)

 Tues. Jan. 18  Rigby  Madison Jr. High  4:30/6 37-48
 Thurs. Jan. 20  Shelly  Madison Jr. High  4:30/6  43-39
 Tues. Jan. 25  Sandcreek  Sandcreek (by Hillcrest)  4:30/6  26-35
 Thurs. Jan. 27  Rocky Mt.  Rocky Mt. (by Bonneville)  4:30/6 48-42
 Tues. Feb. 1  Mountain View  Mt.View MS (Blackfoot)  4:30/6 32-17
 Thurs. Feb. 3  Rigby  Rigby Jr. High  4:30/6 Loss
 Tues. Feb. 8  Shelly  Shelly Jr. High  4:30/6  Loss
 Thurs. Feb 10  Sandcreek  Madison Jr. High  4:30/6  Win
 Tues. Feb. 15

Girls vs. Rocky Mt.

Boys vs. Sugar

@ Rocky Mountain MS

@ Madison Jr. High

4:30

4:30

 35-11

 

 Thurs. Feb. 17  Rocky Mt.  Madison Jr. High  4:30/6  
 Tues. Feb. 22

Girls vs. Rocky Mt.

Boys vs. Teton

@ Madison Jr. High

@ Teton Middle School

4:30

3:30

 
 Weds. Feb. 23

 Girls vs. Rigby

Boys vs. Sugar

@ Madison Jr. High

@ Sugar Salem Jr. High

 4:30

4:00

 
 Thurs. Feb. 24  Mountain View  Madison Jr. High  4:30/6  
 Tues. March 1  vs. Rigby @ Rigby Jr. High 4:30/6  
         
**Boys Only- Wed. Feb. 16 Boys vs. South Fr. South Fremont Jr. High 3:30  
         

                      8th Grade Girls Basketball Practice Schedule 2011 (Tentative)

 Date  Time  Place    
(TRYOUTS) Jan. 3  7:30 pm MJH    
(TRYOUTS) Jan. 4 4:00 pm North LDS Stake Center (Church by old MHS)
 Jan. 5  4:00 pm North LDS Stake Center    
 Jan. 6 3:30 pm MJH    
 Jan. 7  5:30pm MJH    
Jan. 10 7:30 pm MJH    
 Jan. 11 4:00 pm North LDS Stake Center    
Jan. 12  5:30 pm Madison Middle School    
 Jan. 13 4:00 pm North LDS Stake Center    
 Jan. 14 5:30 pm MJH    
Jan. 17 2:00 pm MJH    
Jan. 19 5:30 pm MJH    
 Jan. 21  5:30 pm MJH    
 Jan. 24  7:30 pm MJH    
Jan. 26 5:30 pm Madison Middle School    
 Jan. 28  5:30 pm MJH    
Jan. 31 5:30 pm MJH    
 Feb. 2  12:00 pm MJH    
Feb. 4  10:00 am MJH    
Feb. 7 5:30 pm MJH    

Feb. 9

5:30 pm MJH    
Feb. 11 3:30 pm MJH    
Feb. 14 5:30 pm MJH    
 Feb. 16 3:30 pm MJH    
 Feb. 18 6:30 am MJH    
 Feb. 21 10:00 am MJH    
 Feb. 23  3:30 pm MJH    
         
         
 Basketball2009 ROSTER Basketball 2011 ROSTER      
Get 2 Months for $5!