Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball

 MADISON 9TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE 2011
 Date      Opponent(s)         Location  Time     Result  

 Thurs. Aug. 25

 Idaho Falls

 IF

 6:00 pm

L: 2-3
 Sat. Aug. 27

 Hillcrest Freshman Tournament

 Hillcrest  9:00 am  3rd Place

 Weds. Aug. 31

 Shelley

 Shelley

 6:00 pm

L: 2-3

 Weds. Sept. 7

 Hillcrest

 Hillcrest

 6:00 pm

 L: 0-3

 Tues. Sept. 13

 Blackfoot

 Madison

 6:00 pm

W: 3-1

 Thurs. Sept. 15

 Rigby

 Madison

6:00 pm

W: 3-1

 Weds. Sept 21

 Bonneville

 Madison

 6:00 pm

W: 3-1

 Fri. Sept. 23

 IF Freshman Tourney

 Idaho Falls

 TBA

 

 Sat. Sept. 24

 IF Freshman Tourney

 Idaho Falls

 TBA

3rd Place

 Tues. Sept. 27

 Skyline

 Madison

 6:00 pm

W: 3-1

 Thurs. Sept. 29

 Blackfoot

 Blackfoot

 6:00 pm

 W: 3-0

 Tues. Oct. 4

 Rigby

 Rigby

 6:00 pm

W: 3-1

 Thurs. Oct. 6

 Hillcrest

 Madison

 6:00 pm

W:3-1 

 Tues. Oct. 11

 Bonneville

 Bonneville

 6:00 pm

W: 3-0

 Thurs. Oct. 14

 Shelley

 Madison

 6:00 pm

W: 3-1

 END OF SEASON Tournament - Beat Skyline, Tied Hillcrest, Beat Blackfoot, Lost to Idaho Falls, Beat Bonneville, Beat Skyline, Lost to Hillcrest - Overall 3rd Place!

RECORD (FINAL STANDINGS)  18 WINS - 8 LOSSES - 1 TIE

3rd PLACE!!! 

 

         
 2011 ROSTER  Volleyball      

 

Get 2 Months for $5!