Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

P 176X Speech and Language Department

Welcome to the speech and language website  

 We are dedicated to providing a voice for our students with autism

The speech providers at PS 176X@PS 178X are:

Franklin Hernandez, fhernan4@schools.nyc.gov

Erica Leifer, eleifer@schools.nyc.gov

Debbie Magann, dmagann@schools.nyc.gov

Nicole Messina, nmessina@schools.nyc.gov

Patricia Marchetti, pmarchetti@schools.nyc.gov

Heather Resetar, hresetar@schools.nyc.gov

Patricia Connaire, pconnaire@schools.nyc.gov 

 

Get 2 Months for $5!