Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

6th Grade Math Class

                                                         

                                                                                       

  Monday, Nov. 2, 2009; Section 5-3 Dividing Fractions; Assignment - Page 232, 2-32, 38-42 even

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2009; Section 5-4 Dividing Mixed Numbers; Assignment - No Assignment

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2009; Section 5-4 Dividing Mixed Numbers; Assignment - Worksheet 5-4

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2009; Section 5-6 Solve a Simpler Problem; Assignment - Page 247 2-14 even

Friday, Nov. 6, 2009; Section 6-1 Ratios; Assignment - Page 271 2-36 even Smile


Monday, Nov. 9, 2009; Re-do Page 271

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2009; Re-do Page 271

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2009; No School Veteran's Day

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2009; 6-2 Unit Rates; Assignment - Page 275 2-18 even & #22

Friday, Nov. 13, 2009; 6-3 Understanding Proportions; Assignment - Page 280, 2-36 even Smile


Monday, Nov. 16, 2009; 6-4 Using Cross Products; Assignment - p.285 2-32, 36, 38 even

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2009; TEST 4!!!!

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2009; 3-7 Comparing and Ordering Fractions; Assignment - p. 150 2-40 even

Thursday, Nov. 19,2009; 3-8 Fractions and Decimals; Assignment - Page 155 2-36 even

Friday, Nov. 20, 2009; 6-6 Percents, Fractions, and Decimals; Assignment - Page 296 2-54 evenSmile


Monday, Nov. 23, 2009; No Assignment

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2009; No Assignment Smile


Monday, Nov. 30, 2009 Section 6-7 Finding a Percent of a Number; Assignment - Page 301 2-30 even

                                                                                                                            

                                                                                                                            

Get 2 Months for $5!