Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

7th Grade Math Class

                         

                                                                   

 

Monday, Nov. 2, 2009; Section 2-1 Evaluating and Writing Algebraic Expressions; Assignment - p. 73 2-46 even omit #34

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2009; Test 4 

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2009; Worksheets 2-1 and 3-1

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2009; Section 2-2 Using Number Sense to Solve Equations; Assignment - Page 79 2-42 and 48-52 even

Friday, Nov. 6, 2009; Section 2-3 Solving Equations by Adding and Subtracting; Assignment - Page 85 2-34 and 40-46 even Smile


Monday, Nov. 9, 2009; Section 2-3 Solving Equations by Adding and Subtracting; Assignment - Worksheet 2-3

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2009; Section 2-4 Solving Equations by Multiplying and Dividing; Assignment - Page 90 2-44 even & #48 Omit #34

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2009; No School Veteran's Day

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2009; Section 2-5 Exploring Two-Step Problems; Assignment - Page 96, 2-32 even

Friday, Nov. 13, 2009; Section 2-6 Solving Two-Step Equations; Assignment - Page 100, 2-44 even Smile


Monday, Nov. 16, 2009; 2-6 Two-Step Equations; Assignment - Worksheet 2-6

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2009; 2-7 Write an Equation; Assignment - Page 104, 2-14 even

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2009; 2-8 Graphing and Writing Inequalities; Assignment - Page 109 2-44 even

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2009; 2-9 Solving Inequalites By Adding or Subtracting; Assignment - Page 114 2-40 even

Friday, Nov. 20, 2009;2-10 Solving Inequalities by Multiplying and Dividing; Assignment - Page 119 2-42 even Smile


Monday, Nov. 23, 2009; No Assignment

Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2009; No Assignment Smile


Monday, Nov. 30, 2009; Section 6-8 Solving Percent Problems; Assignment - Page 319 2-40 even

                                                                                                                                 

                                                                                                                                

Get 2 Months for $5!