Science Class

                   

                                                  

 

Monday, Nov. 2, 2009; Section 2, Chapter 17 Outline

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2009; Complete Chapter 17 Outline

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2009; Read Page 492-497

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2009; Read 497 - End of Section 1

Friday, Nov. 6, 2009; Assign Questions End of Section 1 Smile


Monday, Nov. 9, 2009; Read Chapter 17, Section 2

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2009; No Assignment

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2009; No School; Veteran's Day

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2009; Assignment - Page 508 Questions 1-5

Friday, Nov. 13, 2009; Assignment - Page 514, 1-22 All and Page 516, 1-9 All Smile


Monday, Nov. 16, 2009 Complete Page 514, 1-22 All and Page 516, 1-9 all

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2009; Complete Study Guide, Chapter 17

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2009; No Assignment

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2009; Test Chapter 17!!!!

Friday, Nov. 20, 2009; Vocabulary Chapter 18 Smile


Monday, Nov. 23, 2009; No Assignment

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2009; No Assignment Smile


Monday, Nov. 30, 2009; Outline Chapter 18

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2009; Complete Outline Chapter 18