The Houses of Hogwarts

Welcome to the houses of Hogwarts!
As we study the literature that is Harry Potter, we will use this website to interact and respond to our readings... as well as engage in some friendly competition!
Our class will be divided into the four houses which make up Hogwarts:
  • Gryffindor
  • Hufflepuff
  • Ravenclaw
  • Slytherin 
... and we will use this website to keep track of the performance of each house
in our daily activities! Once we reach the end of the book, the house with the
most points will be featured here on the main page,
along with receiving another "top secret" prize!
So let's get started! To find out which house you will belong to, click on the individual house links at the top of the page and track down your name!