Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Shaw Butte Kindergarten

Washington Elementary School District Home page http://wesdschools.org

Meet the teachers

1 Molly Campbell 602-347-         molly.campbell@wesdschools.org 

2 Alicia Andazola 602-347-4227     alicia.andazola@wesdschools.org

3 Colleen McCarthy 602-347-         colleen.mccarthy@wesdschools.org

4 Kelly Grant 602-347-4902     kelly.grant@wesdschools.org

5 Lesly Kloeppel 602-347-         lesly.kloeppel@wesdschools.org

6 Eryn Work 602-347-         eryn.work@wesdschools.org

7 Amber Bycroft 602-347-         amber.bycroft@wesdschools.org

 

Get 2 Months for $5!