EOG Testing

EOG Testing

Helpful Links for EOG Preparation:

Third grade is considered a gateway year.  This means that your scholar must  score a level 3 or level 4 in order to pass the EOG's and go onto 4th grade.   Please use the following web-sites as a guide to help you familiarize  yourself with the test and for your scholar to become more comfortable with  the format.

Math Practice for EOG

Reading Practice for EOG

Parent Information

EOG Math Practice

EOG Reading Practice

Reacing and Math Practice