Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Bloomfield Special Services

Administrative Staff Title Phone Email Address 
 Frank Esposito Acting Director of Special Services 680-8501x2035 fesposito@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
 Kerry DiGiacinto Supervisor of Special Services 7-12  kdigiacinto@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
 Carmela Whalen Supervisor of Special Services PK-6 680-8501x2027 cwhalen@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Administrative Support Staff Title Phone Email Address 
 Lynda Minneci Admin. Assistant to Director 680-8501x2034 lminneci@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
 Karen Turano Senior Secretary/CST PK-6  680-8501x2033 kturano@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
 Lynn Bini Senior Secretary/CST 7-12  680-8501x2031 lbini@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
 Patricia Darata Senior Secretary/Home Instruction Coord/SEMI Coord. 680-8501x2032 pdarata@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

Get 2 Months for $5!