Cappies Critics

Congrats to our new CAPPIES CRITICS

This is the first year AHS will have a FULL TEAM!!!!

Please come to the meeting tomorrow as it is required of all company members!

Abby Hawver, Marley Crank, Erica Meusel, Ben Korbelak, Richard Cardozo-Martinez, Cailin Oakes, Nia Adee, John DePass, Kathleen Taylor


Cora Lesure, Emily TahaBurt, Samantha Poyer