Discount School Supply: SPRING CRAFT & SCHOOL SUPPLY SALE! Save Up To $100 OFF Plus Free Shipping On Orders Over $99! Use Code: SPRING19

Calendar

Friday, April 3- Report Cards go home

Tuesday, April 7- Chapel

Friday, April 10- 1:00 Dismissal, Spring Party

April 11-19- Spring Break

Monday, April 20- First Day Back

April 27-May 1- Achievement Testing

Wednesday, May 6- Citizen Lunch

Friday, May 8- Mother's Day Program

Tuesday, May 12- Chapel

Thursday, May 14- International Fair PTF- 6:30pm

Monday, May 25- Memorial Day, No School

Thursday, May 28- Eagle Praize

Wednesday, June 3- Merit Day

Friday, June 5- Last Day of School, Awards Day, 1:00 Dismissal