Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Contact Us

Contact Us

 School       School #  Grades  Data Manager  Email Address  Phone
 Mariam Boyd Elementary School     930330  PK-5  Catherine Carter  ccarter@warrenk12nc.org  252-257-3695
 Northside Elementary School  930340  PK-5  Alberta Jeffers  ajeffers@warrenk12nc.org  252-456-2656
 South Warren Elementary School  930344  PK-5  Virginia Davis  vdavis@warrenk12nc.org  252-257-4606
 Vaughan Elementary School  930348  PK-5      Rhonda Bobbitt  rbobbitt@warrenk12nc.org  252-586-4739
 Warren County Middle School  930354  6-8  Shirley Starks  sstarks@warrenk12nc.org  252-257-3751
 Warren County High School  930352  9-12  Joyce Bullock  jlbullock@warrenk12nc.org  252-257-4413
 Warren Early College High School  930360  9-13  Alice Park  apark@warrenk12nc.org  252-738-3598
 Warren New Tech High School  930700  9-12  Crystal Boyd  cnewell@warrenk12nc.org  252-257-3767


NCWISE Coordinator:  Carolyn Buffaloe, cbuffaloe@warrenk12nc.org - 252-257-3184 ext. 1247
Chief Technology Officer: Chris Withrow, cmwithrow@warrenk12nc.org - 252-257-3184 ext. 1250

Get 2 Months for $5!