Two-year Institutions in Wisconsin


Please select the Two-year institution of your choice.

Blackhawk Technical College                                             

Bryant & Stratton College                                                  

Chippewa Valley Technical College                                   

DeVry University                                                                

Fox Valley Technical College                                             

Gateway Technical College                                                

ITT Technical Institute                                                       

Lakeshore Technical College                                              

Madison Area Technical College                                         

Mid-State Technical College                                               

Milwaukee Area Technical College                                     

Milwaukee Career College                                                  

Moraine Park Technical College                                          

Nicolet Area Technical College                                           

Northcentral Technical College                                           

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College                               

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College                              

Sanford-Brown College                                                        

University of Phoenix                                                          

Waukesha County Technical College                                   

Western Technical College                                                  

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College