Parent Resources

WEB RESOURCES

*Sesame Street - http://www.sesamestreet.org/?scrollerId=games

*Starfall - http://www.starfall.com

*Study Island - http://www.studyisland.com

*Moore Math - http://www.mooremath.com

*Class Zone - http://www.classzone.com

*Cool Math - http://www.coolmath.com

*Math Playground - http://www.mathplayground.com

 

EOG HELPFUL HINTS

*read, listen, follow directions

*highlight, underline

*manage your time

*answer all questions