Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

general assignments schedule

  TopicsJournalNovelGroupsVideosEssaysOther
Wed. May 27Global English   TED Talk -Jay Walker on the world's English mania  
Mon.June 1  3 choices    
Wed. June 3Phobias  make teams   
Mon.June 8    TED Talk -  
Wed. June 10How We Learn Best   TED Talks - Daniel Goleman on compassion1 
Mon.June 15   team discussionTED Talk - studying a novel
Wed. June 17    TED Talk -  
Mon.June 22    TED Talk -  
Wed. June 24     2 
Mon.June 29The Genius Within read 1/2    
Wed. July 1    The Boy with the Incredible Brain  
Mon.July 6   team discussion   
Wed. July 8Art of Marketing...Global Culture   TED- Talk3 
Mon.July 13       
Wed. July 15Memory      
Mon.July 20  complete team discussionTED-Talk - Rick Smolan tells the story of a girl "...Childhood Memories"
Wed. July 22       
Mon.July 27     4 
Wed. July 29       
Mon.August 3The Science of Love   TED-Talk  
Wed. August 5       
Mon.August 10    The Visitor5 
Wed. August 12       
Mon.August 17       
Wed. August 19    TED-Talk6 
Get 2 Months for $5!