Team Firebirds Teacher Contact Page

Mr. Earl Damallie [ 5th & 6th Grade Reading , History, & Bible]

Earl.Damallie@centervilleK12.oh.us , 937-427-2241, Ext. 2524

Mr. Joseph Alessandro [ 5th & 6th Grade Math ]

Joseph.alessandro@centervilleK12.oh.us, 937-427-2241, Ext. 7939

Miss Sarah Hang [ Character Edu. ]

Sarah.Hang@centervilleK12.oh.us, 937-427-2241, Ext. 8282

Mr. Samuel Burke [ 5th & 6th Grade Gifted Math & 5th & 6th Grade Science]

Samuel.Burke@centervilleK12.oh.us, 937-427-2241, Ext. 2245

Miss Alexandria Howard [ 5th Grade Gifted Reading]

Alexandria.Howard@centervilleK12.oh.us, 937-427-2241, Ext. 1123

Miss Skyler Johnson [ 5th -12th Grade Intervention]

Skyler.Johnson@centervilleK12.oh.us , 937-427-2241, Ext. 2551

Miss Kylie Ullmer[ k-12 Music]

Kylie.Ullmer@centervilleK12.oh.us , 937-427-2241, Ext. 8712

Mr. Samuel Tobias [ 6th Grade Gifted Reading]

Samuel.Tobias@centervilleK12.oh.us , 937-427-2241, Ext. 8258

Mr. Joshua Sawyer [ IMC & Library]

Joshua.Sawyer@centervilleK12.oh.us , 937-427-2241, Ext. 7972

Mr. Joshua Human [ Guidance Office & Counsleor]

Joshua.Human@centervilleK12.oh.us, 937-427-2241, Ext. 2330

Miss Adreanna Leming [ Middle School Principal],

Adreanna.leming@centervilleK12.oh.us , 937-427-2241, Ext. 7322

Mr. J.T. Dozier [ Phys. Edu & Health]

Jontarious.Dozier@centervilleK12.oh.us, 937-427-2241, Ext. 2312

Miss Kailani Sparrow [ K-12 Art & After Care Monitor]

Kailani.sparrow@centervilleK12.oh.us. 937-427-2241, Ext. 7372

Miss Olivia Kilby [ Study Hall Monitor ]

Olivia.Kilby@centervilleK12.oh.us, 937-427-2241, Ext. 2311