Teacher Directory

Subject Teachers:

Science (Biology) - Ms. Ochs

dochs@responsiveed.com

Science (Chemistry & Physics)/Sophomore Academic Advising - Mrs. Perkins

aperkins@responsiveed.com

Math (Algebra 1) - Ms. Hise

chise@responsiveed.com

Math (Geometry) - Mrs. Stevens

astevens@responsiveed.com

Math (Upper Levels) - Mr. Tumalad

jtumalad@responsiveed.com

English (1 & 3)/Freshman Academic Advising - Mrs. Vernon

emccrory@responsiveed.com

English (2 & 4) - Mr. Rankins

drankins@responsiveed.com

Spanish (All Levels) - Ms. Fryman

lfryman@responsiveed.com

-----------------------------------------------------

Front Office:

Mrs. Tejeda 

btejeda@responsiveed.com

Mrs. Sangster

ksangster@responsiveed.com

Administration: 

Guamma Goff (Director)

ggoff@responsiveed.com

Luis Pratts (Assistant Director)

lupratts@reponsiveed.com

Allison Cash (Head Academic Advisor)

acash@responsiveed.com