Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Welcome to the Sixth Grade Team!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Being RespectfulResponsible and Safe gives us Cougar Pride!

 

 

Events:

 

No School on Monday, May 28th- Memorial Day

Last day of school is Tuesday, May 29th. 10:15 Dismissal

Have a Great Summer!

 

Assignment Notebook:

 

At the beginning of the year each student received an assignment notebook.  The assignment notebook should be filled out daily to prevent missing work.  This teaches students to be responsible, which is one of our school's pillars. 

 

 

 

Educational Computer Games:

 

www.funbrain.com

 

http://funschool.kaboose.com/arcade/index.html

 

http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com

 

www.mrnussbaum.com/gamescode.htm

 

www.childu.com

 

 

 

 

Sixth Grade Teacher's Contact Information:  847-546-8800

 

Language Arts & Social Studies                                                                         Math & Science 

 

Brooke Brenner  bbrenner@rlas-116.org            Ext. 4131               Deb Arthurs  darthurs@rlas-116.org               Ext. 4135

Elaine Shiedlak eshiedlak@rlas-116.org           Ext. 4132               Michelle Hill  mhill@rlas-116.org                     Ext. 4136

Heather Ronney  hronney@rlas-116.org            Ext. 4130              Tiffany Owsiany  towsiany@rlas-116.org        Ext. 4115        

Andres Orbe aorbe@rlas-116.org                        Ext. 4117                   Josue Jimenez jjimenez@rlas-116.org           Ext. 4120

Get 2 Months for $5!