Kinder Teachers

Mrs. Suggs - Room 200

   Email:   psuggs@wcpss.net

   Twitter Username:   @Suggs12345 

 

 

Ms. Potts - Room 202     

   Email:   rpotts@wcpss.net

   Twitter Username:   @Pottspod

 

 

Mrs. Markman - Room 204     

   Email:   kmarkman@wcpss.net

   Twitter Username:   @mrskmarkman

 

 

Mrs. Riggsbee - Room 206

   Email:   keriggsbee@wcpss.net

   Twitter Username:   @KelseyRiggsbee

   

 

Ms. Hasenauer - Room 208

   Email:   lhasenauer@wcpss.net

   Twitter Username:   @MissHKinder

 

 

Ms. Katherine Lynch - Room 210

   Email:   klynch7@wcpss.net

   Twitter Username:   

 

 

Ms. Roca - Room 223

   Email:   vroca@wcpss.net

   Twitter Username:   @MsRocaTweets