Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Homework

Monday, January 5, 2009:
No Homework! Welcome back to school

Tuesday, January 6, 2009:
No Homework

Wednesday, January 7, 2009:
"Types of Structures" Worksheet

Thursday, January 8, 2009:
No Homework

Friday, January 9, 2009:
No Homework! See you on Monday.

 

Monday, January 12, 2009:
No Homework!

Tuesday, January 13, 2009:
No Homework!

Wednesday, January 14, 2009:
Quiz Tomorrow

Thursday, January 15, 2009:
No Homework

Friday, January 16, 2009:
No Homework! Test next week

 

Monday, January 19, 2009:
No Homework!  Test on Thursday

Tuesday, January 20, 2009:
Chapter Review, Test Thursday

Wednesday, January 21, 2009:
Look over Chapter Review, Test Tomorrow

Thursday, January 22, 2009:
No Homework

Friday, January 23, 2009:
No Homework!

 

Get 2 Months for $5!