7th Grade Teams & Teachers

 

Language Math   History   Science

Learning 

Strategies

Website

& Weekly 

Assignment or  Info 

T. Jackson 7A 

TJackson@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Holland 7A

cindy.holland@jcsd.ms

Text @201920smmm to 81010

Office Hours 12-2pm

Ziv 7A

cziv@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Text @201920smmm to 81010

Office Hours 10am-12pm

Swilley 7A

DSwilley@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Text @201920smmm to 81010

Office Hours 1-3pm

Goldsmith 7A

Roy.Goldsmith@jcsd.ms

Text @201920smmm to 81010

Holland, Ziv, Swilley

go to

myapps.microsoft.com

& login to Canvas

T. Jackson  -Lesson 14 in IREADY book

Holland's Zoom 12-2pm Meetings

Swilley's Web Page

M. Jackson 7B

mjackson@jcsd.k12.ms.us

text @bsquad1920 to 81010

Office Hours 8-11am

Nix 7B

jnix@jcsd.k12.ms.us

text @bsquad1920 to 81010

Office Hours 1-3pm 

Hayden 7B

bhayden@jcsd.k12.ms.us

text @bsquad1920 to 81010

Office Hours 8-11am

Kosztur 7B

dkosztur@jcsd.k12.ms.us

text @bsquad1920 to 81010

Office Hours 8-11am

Windham 7B

twindham@jcsd.k12.ms.us

text @bsquad1920 to 81010

For M. Jackson, Nix, Hayden, Kosztur,
Windham-go to your  google acct. for links

5-18 Assignment Newsletter

Maxwell 7C 

Stephanie.Maxwell@jcsd.ms

text @teamc7th to 81010

Office Hours 12-2pm

Remillard 7C

aremillard@jcsd.k12.ms.us 

text @teamc7th to 81010

Office Hours 12-2pm

& 4-6pm

Parker 7C

angela.parker@jcsd.ms

text @teamc7th to 81010

Office Hours 10am-4pm

J. Henson 7C

jhenson@jcsd.k12.ms.us

text @fc4c387 to 81010

Office Hours 11am-1pm

Lee 7C

Kimberley.lee@jcsd.ms

text @teamc7th to 81010
Office Hours 10am-12pm

Weekly Assignments

Beam

lbeam@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Office Hours 10am-2pm

     

Beam

lbeam@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Office Hours 10am-2pm

Beam's ELA Group