Educational Links

This page has many educational links that are helpful to students and parents.

They are all kid-friendly.smiley

 

                                      Academic Skill Builders       http://www.arcacademics.com/

                                      Animal Planet                       http://animalplanet.com/animals/

                                      Biology of Plants                  http://www.mbgnet.net/bioplants/

                                      Biomes of the World           http://www.mbgnet.net/

                                      Cool Math 4 Kids                 http://www.coolmath4kids.com/ 

                                      Fun Brain                              http://www.funbrain.com

                                      Kinetic City                            http://www.kineticcity.com/

                                      Math  Games                        http://www.sheppardsoftware.com

                                      Math Playground                 http://www.mathplayground.com/

                                      NASA Kids' Club                    http://www.nasa.gov/kidsclub/index.html

                                      National Geographic            http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/

                                      PBS for Kids                           http://pbskids.org/

                                      Poetry for Kids                      http://www.poetry4kids.com/

                                      Primary Games                     http://www.primarygames.com/

                                  Scholastic for Parents          http://www.scholastic.com/parents/books-and-reading

                                      Seussville                                http://www.seussville.com/

                                      Spelling City                            http://www.spellingcity.com/lilamy1970/

       What to Expect in 2nd grade       http://www.familyeducation.com/school-learning/2nd-grade