The Lion , The Witch, and The Wardrobe

Walt Disney and Walden Media have made this story into a major motion picture franchise. This first installment in the Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis is captivating and riveting.

They open a door and enter a new world.

NARNIA... the land behind and beyond the wardrobe, the secret country known only to the Pevensies..Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy. The place where the adventure begins. Lucy is the first to find the secret of the wardrobe in the Professor's old house. At first, no one believes her when she tells of her adventures in the land of Narnia. Soon, Edmund and then Peter and Susan discover the magic and meet Aslan, the Great Lion, for themselves/ In the blink of an eye, their lives are changed forever. Enter the magical world of Narnia countless time. There are seven books in all.

The Magician's Nephew

The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe (actually book two in the series)

The Horse and His Boy

Prince Caspian  (the second movie, but the fourth book in the series)

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (movie number three and book number five in the series)

The Silver Chair

The Last Battle