Vocal Ensemble

Vocal Ensemble

2018 - 2019

Alyssa Bartholomew
Sophia Berg
Kayla Bridgham
Aislinn Chavez
Lauren Evancho
Netta Faison-Osborne
Kasey Fountain
Vickie Phillips
Emily Raynor
Grace Thomas
Anna Vtipil

Tamya Bland
Martha Davies-Cutting
Leila Elmore
Isabel Kaczmarek
Stacy Mabiala
Stella Mabiala
Shaelyn McDonald
Natile Ndiforamang
Kat Patterson
Sara Rappl
Victoria Stocker
Taylor Woodhouse

Nicholas Barfield 
Vishal Kasula
Cameron Martensen
Jacob Ratashak
Will Wakeford

Matthew Bunn
Colin Freund
Sam Katz
Iain Ladner
Jamison Moore
Ben Swank


A very sincere thank you to all who auditioned.  This was some very tough decisions because you were all AWESOME.  Those who didn’t make this list, please take Mixed Chorus!  See you all next year! 



Helpful Links

ADHS - Vocal Ensemble Dropbox

Important Dates

(All dates and times are subject to slight change...)

Cary Arts Festival

     Sunday May 20th

     Location: Koka Booth Amphitheater

     Call Time: 3:00pm

     Time: 3:30pm

     Dress: Chorus T-Shirts and Shorts

Senior Awards Assembly

     Thursday May 24th

     Time: 8:15am - 11:00am (Second Period)


     Monday June 4th

     Location: Athens Drive Magnet High School Auditorium

     Call Time: 6:00pm (In Chorus Room)

     Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm

     Dress: Concert Attire

Graduation Rehearsal

     Tuesday June 5th

     Location: Raleigh Convention Center

     Call Time: 5:15pm

     Official Rehearsal Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm     


     Tuesday June 12th

     Location: Raleigh Convention Center

     Call Time: 11:30am

     Graduation Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

     Dress: Concert Attire or Graduation Attire if you are a Senior!

Helpful Links

ADHS - Vocal Ensemble Dropbox

2017 - 18 Choral Board

President: Luke Brocker

Vice President: Averi Zimmerman

Treasurer: Martha Davies-Cutting

Secretary: Shaelyn McDonald

Social Chairs: Sara Rappl & Grace Thomas

Musical Assistant: Anna Vtipil

Members At Large: Charles Blanchard,  Julia Hader, Jessie Mabiala, Benn Otten, Brian Sublette

2017 - 18 Section Leaders

Sopranos: Anna Vtipil

Altos: Avery Zimmerman

Men: Benn Otten