Other Important Contacts

 

Principal:

Louis Statesiak

(630) 555-9001

louis.statesiak@elementary.edu

 

Vice Principal:

James Polech

(630) 555-9002

james.polech@elementary.edu

 

Office Administrator:

Jolee Basich

(630) 555-9003

jolee.basich@elementary.edu

 

Nurse:

Betsy Rose

(630) 555-9004

betsy.rose@elementary.edu

 

Guidance Counselor:

Nemor Nizeguy

(630) 555-9005

nemor.nizeguy@elementary.edu

 

Special Education Teacher:

Ally Dovall

(630) 555-9006

ally.dovall@elementary.edu

 

Speech Language Pathologist:

Bette Pinkler

(630) 555-9007

bette.pinkler@elementary.edu

 

LRC Director:

Joy Joneck

(630) 555-9008

joy.joyneck@elementary.edu

 

Cafeteria Manager:

Tobid Long

(630) 555-9009

tobid.long@elementary.edu