Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Novel Schedule

 

Novel Schedule

Wednesday May 4- At least 35 hand-written pages.

 

Thursday May 5- 3 pages typed

 

Friday May 6- At least 38 hand-written pages, 4 pages typed

 

Monday May 9- At least 39 hand-written pages, 7 pages typed

 

Tuesday May 10- At least 40 hand-written pages, 8 pages typed

 

Wednesday May 11- Novel totally completed and written, 10 pages typed

 

Thursday May 12- 13 pages typed

 

Friday May 13- 15 pages typed

 

Monday May 16- 17 pages typed, 2 pictures scanned in class

 

Tuesday May 17- 19 pages typed, 4 pictures scanned in class

 

Wednesday May 18- 21 pages typed

 

Thursday May 19- 24 pages typed, 6 pictures scanned in class

 

Friday May 20- 26 pages typed

 

Monday May 23- 28 pages typed, 8 pictures scanned in class

 

Tuesday May 24- 30 pages typed

 

Wednesay May 25- 31 pages typed, 10 pictures scanned

 

Thursday May 26- 32 pages typed

 

Tuesday May 31- ALL PAGES TYPED, all pictures scanned

 

Wednesday June 1- About the author typed

 

Thursday June 2- back cover typed, table of contents, dedication page

 

Friday June 3- add pictures into the writing

 

Monday June 6- put together novel, printing, editing

 

Get 2 Months for $5!