Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Spanish 1 Homework

Homework - Spanish 1

 

AUGUST

Assigned Assignment Due
Wed, Aug 31

1. sign syllabus

2. cover textbook in paper

Thurs, Sept 1

 

SEPTEMBER

Assigned Assignment Due
Thurs, Sept 1

1. complete pronunciation page 1

2. begin work on alphabet book

Tues, Sept 6

Fri, Sept 9

Tues, Sept 6

1. complete pronunciation page 2

2. continue work on alphabet book

Wed, Sept 7

Fri, Sept 9

Wed, Sept 7

1. complete pronunciation page 3

3. continue work on alphabet book

Thurs, Sept 8

Fri, Sept 9

Thurs, Sept 8

1. finish alphabet book

2. practice presentation

Fri, Sept 9

Fri, Sept 9

Mon, Sept 12

 

 

Tues, Sept 13
Tues, Sept 13

 

 

Wed, Sept 14
Wed, Sept 14


 

Thurs, Sept 15
Thurs, Sept 15

 

 

Fri, Sept 16
Mon, Sept 19

 

 

Tues, Sept 20
Tues, Sept 20

 

 

Wed, Sept 21
Wed, Sept 21

 

 

Thurs, Sept 22
Thurs, Sept 22

 

 

Fri, Sept 23
Mon, Sept 26

 

 

Tues, Sept 27
Tues, Sept 27

 

 

Wed, Sept 28
Wed, Sept 28

 

 

Thurs, Sept 29
Thurs, Sept 29

 

 

Fri, Sept 30

 

Get 2 Months for $5!