Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Building Representatives

Building Representatives 

 

AA- Beverly Fulton, beverlyf@manhattan.k12.ks.us

AMS- Sheryl Fjell, sheryl@manhattan.k12.ks.us

BL- Karen Bargabus, karenb@manhattan.k12.ks.us

EMS- Kathleen Jones, kathleenj@manhattan.k12.ks.us

FB- Linda Poell, lindapo@manhattan.k12.ks.us

WW- Tanya Horan, tanyah@manhattan.k12.ks.us

LEE- Sharon Fincham, sharonf@manhattan.k12.ks.us

MHS-E- Susan Copeland, susanc@manhattan.k12.ks.us

MHS-W- Ed Chandler, edc@manhattan.k12.ks.us

MHS-W- Ted Dawdy, tedd@manhattan.k12.ks.us

MHS-W- Jared Waller, jaredw@manhattan.k12.ks.us

Job Corps- Claudean McKellips, claudeanm@manhattan.k12.ks.us

MHS-W- Ron Johnson, ronj@manhattan.k12.ks.us

MR- Kathi Stenfors, kathis@manhattan.k12.ks.us

NV- Virginia Plummer, virginiap@manhattan.k12.ks.us

OG- Eric Farwell, ericf@manhattan.k12.ks.us

TR- Nancy Evans, nancye@manhattan.k12.ks.us

 

 

 

 

 

Get 2 Months for $5!