Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Geometry CP (Periods 6&7)

HOMEWORK
Monday September 21: Pg. 15 #26-28, 31-37
Tuesday September 22: Pg. 16 #49-57
Wednesday September 23: Pg. 24 #39-46
                                           **Quiz on Friday**
Thursday September 24: -Study for Quiz on 1.1-1.3
                                       -Pg. 32 #42-44
                                       -Pg. 34 #59-65
Friday September 25: No Homework
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Monday October 5: Pg. 41 #33-42
Tuesday October 6: Pg. 64 #8-17 (1. Original coordinates, 2. Transformation 3. New Coordinates  4. Graph  5. Translation type)
Wednesday October 7: No Homework
Thursday October 8: Study for Quiz (1.4, 1.6, 1.7)
Friday October 9: No Homework
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Monday November 2: Pg. 826 Section 3.5 #1-7
Tuesday November 3: Half Day
Wednesday November 4: Worksheet, work on poster
Thursday November 5: Study for quiz, finish poster
Friday November 6: No Homework
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Monday November 16: Pg. 329 #40-42, Pg. 364 #13-16
Tuesday November 17: 10 radical problems from the board
Wednesday November 18: 10 problems from the board
Thursday November 19: Finish packet from class and study for quiz tomorrow
Friday November 20: No Homework
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Monday November 30: Finish Worksheet on Special Right Triangles
Tuesday December 1: Finish Triangles Packet
Wednesday December 2: Study for Special Right Triangles Quiz
Thursday December 3: No School
Friday December 4: Finish MCAS Packet
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Monday December 14: Finish packet and study for make-up quiz
Get 2 Months for $5!