Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Honors Geometry (Periods 8&9)

HOMEWORK
Monday September 21: Pg. 17 #43-51
Tuesday September 22: -Study for Quiz (Wed) Sections 1.1-1.3
                                      -Pg. 25 "Self Test" #1-10
Wednesday September 23: -Copy Pythagorean Thm. from Pg. 30 into notebook
                                           -Pg. 33 #35-37
Thursday September 24: -Pg. 41 #33-38
                                       -Pg. 43 #51
Friday September 25: Pg. 50 #17-31, 33-38
_____________________________________________________________________________
Monday October 5: Pg. 62-63 #11-31
Tuesday October 6: Pg. 765: 1-4 #5, 6, 9   1-5 #1, 7-10  1-6 #1-7
Wednesday October 7: No Homework
Thursday October 8: Pg. 59 #28-32
Friday October 9: Pg. 62-64 #11-42
_____________________________________________________________________________
Monday November 2: Pg. 193 #14-19
Tuesday November 3: Half Day
Wednesday November 4: Pg. 193 #20-27, work on poster
Thursday November 5: Study for quiz, finish poster
Friday November 6: Pg. 203 "Self Test"
_________________________________________________________________________________
Monday November 16: Pg. 211 #29, 30
Tuesday November 17: No Homework
Wednesday November 18: Finish packet and study for quiz on Friday
Thursday November 19: No class
__________________________________________________________________________________
Monday November 30: Radicals Worksheet
Tuesday December 1:Special Right Triangles Worksheet
Wednesday December 2: Study for Quiz on Special Right Triangles
Thursday December 3: No School
Friday December 4: Finish MCAS Packet
___________________________________________________________________________________
Monday December 14: Pg. 243 #33, study for make-up quiz
Get 2 Months for $5!