Contact Me

Student Last Name or Program  Counselor  
A-D

                 Mr. Corey Tinsley:                 

corey.tinsley@cobbk12.org

 
E-K

                          Ms. Toni Fuller:                            toni.fuller@cobbk12.org

 
L-Re

                Mr. Patrick Burch:               

patrick.burch@cobbk12.org

 
Rf-Z

         Ms. Julynn Williams-Chandler:  

                              julynn.williams-chandler@cobbk12.org

 

ELL/ESOL Students

(Prior and Active)

                  Mrs. Karen Grannis, LPC:                  karen.grannis@cobbk12.org

 

CCCEPA Magnet Students

         Mrs. Candice Goldman:         

 candice.goldman@cobbk12.org