Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

School Calendar

        

First Quarter

Monday August 24, 2009-Start first Qtr-42 days

Monday Sept 7, 2009-Holiday

Tuesday-Sept 22,2009-Interim Reports Issued

Thursday Sept 24,2009-Early Release (12:00 p.m.)

Monday Sept 28,2009-Day off

Thursday Oct 22,2009-Early Release and end of 1st 9 weeks

Friday Oct 23,2009-Employee Planning

Second Quarter

Monday Oct 26,2009-Start 2nd Qtr 47 days

Wednesday Nov 11,2009-Holiday

Thursday Nov 12,2009-Report cards issued for 1st Qtr

Thursday Nov 26,2009-Holiday

Friday Nov 27,2009-Day off

Tuesday Dec 1,2009-Interim reports issued

Monday Dec 21,2009-Thursday Dec 31,2009-Day off

Friday Jan 1, 2010-Holiday

Friday Jan 15, 2010-Early Release- end 2nd 9weeks

Monday Jan 18, 2010-Day off

Tueaday Jan 19,2010- Employee planning

Third Quarter

Wednesday Jan 20, 2010-Start 3rd Qtr 46days

Thursday Feb 4,2010-Report cards issued for 2nd Qtr

Monday Feb 15, 2010-Holiday

Friday Feb 19,2010-Report cards issued

Thursday March 25, 2010-Early Release

Friday March 26,2010-Employee Planning

Monday March 29, 2010-Monday April 5, 2010-Days off Spring Break

Fourth Quarter

Tuesday April 6, 2010-Start 4th Qtr 45 days

Tuesday April 13, 2010-Report cards issued for third quarter

Thursday April 22, 2009-Early Release-Take Our Children To Work Day

Wednesday May 5,2010-Interim Reports Issued

Friday May 28, 2010-Employee Planning

Monday May 31,2010-Holiday

Wednesday June 9, 2010-Early Release-Lasy Day of School


Get 2 Months for $5!