Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Faculty

Dr. Ellen Brewer (Literacy Coach) (ebrewer@rcs.rome.ga.us)

Mr. Mike Beavers (mbeavers@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 11th CP, Journalisn

Ms. Jennifer Dougherty (jdougherty@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 10th CPA, 9th CP

Ms. Dawn Faulkner (dfaulkner@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 11th AP

Ms. Candace Hammond (chammond@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 9th CPA, CP

Ms. Amanda Howell (ahowell@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 10th CPA, Journalism

Ms. Lesley Johnson (lgjohnson@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 12th CP, Study Skills

Ms. Holly Matthews (hmatthews@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 12th CP, TP, Speech

Mr. David Musgrove (dmusgrove@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 10th CP, TP

Ms. Rochelle Myers (rmyers@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 12th AP, 9th CPA, Teaching As A Profession

Mr. Cody Patterson (cpatterson@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 9th CPA, CP

Ms. Whitney Quinnn Kelley (qkelley@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: Reading Enrichment/Read 180

Dr. Ken Smith (ksmith@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 12th CPA, CP, 11th CP

Mr. Kevin Strickland (kstrickland@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 11th CPA, TP

Ms. Diana West (dwest@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th TP

Ms. Kenya Weston (kweston@rcs.rome.ga.us) Courses: 10th CP, 9th TP

 

Get 2 Months for $5!