Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Kindergarten Teachers

 

Kindergarten team

Courtney Cleveland : courtney.cleveland@browardschools.com

Erica Doyle : erica.sivert-doyle@browardschools.com

Allison Figueroa: allison.figueroa@browardschools.com

Patricia Jeu de Vine : patricia.jeudevine@browardschools.com

Jacqueline Mejia : jacqueline.mejia@browardschools.com

Cathryn Olson : cathryn.olson@browardschools.com

Linda West : linda.west@browardschools.com

Maureen VonMinden : Maureen.vonminden@browardschools.com

Alexis Augusto : Alexis.augusto@browardschools.com

Get 2 Months for $5!