Contact Us

Below, you will find contact information for the teachers on Team Griffins of Castle Heights Middle School.  

*** You will need to highlight the email address, copy, and paste it into the address line of your email.  


Ms. Hampton: Social Studies, JHampton@rhmail.org

Ms. Nalley: Math, BNalley@rhmail.org

Ms. Montgomery: Science, SMontgom@rhmail.org

Ms. Young: Language Arts, ECYoung@rhmail.org

Ms. Clyburn: LClyburn@rhmail.org

Ms. Grabb: TGrabb@rhmail.org

Ms. Robinson: 6th Grade Assistant Principal, CRobinson@rhmail.org

Ms. Thompson: 6th Grade Counselor, BThompson@rhmail.org