AP Calculus AB 1st Semester

Section 

                                                                                                         Assignment 
                                                                     Date Due  
1.2
p.54 #2-5, 7, 9-23, 31, 33, 37
Friday, Aug 27

 1.3 P1

p.67 #3-39 odd
Monday, Aug 31
Problem Set #1
Handout -- See DatabaseFriday, Aug 27
 1.3 P2
p.67 #41, 43, 49-61 odd, 67-77 odd
Thursday, Sept 2
 1.4P1p. 78 # 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 10-18, 25-27 Thursday, Sept 2
QUIZQUIZ OVER 1.1 TO 1.4Thursday, Sept 2
  Problem Set #2 Handout -- See Database
 Friday, Sept 3
 1.4 P2
p.79 #29-47 odd, 51, 57, 59, 69-70, 83-86
Friday, Sept 3
 1.5p.88 #1-51 odd
Tuesday, Sept 7
 QUIZQUIZ OVER CHAPTER 1 and 3.5

Tuesday, Sept 7

 3.5p.205 #17-33 odd
Thursday, Sept 9
 TESTTEST OVER CHAPTER 1 AND 3.5
Thursday, Sept 9
 2.1p.104 #11-35 odd, 37-41, 43, 45, 47, 71-75odd, 79, 81-86, 89, 90, 91, 92
Friday, Sept 17
 2.2p.115 #3-51 odd, 57, 89, 91, 93-96
Tuesday, Sept 21
 QUIZQUIZ OVER 2.1 and 2.2
 Tuesday, Sept 21
 TESTTEST OVER 2.1 and 2.2
Thursday, Sept 23
 2.3p.126 #1-57 odd, 63-77 odd, 78, 81-88

Thursday, Sept 30

 TESTTEST over 2.3
Thursday, Sept 30
 PROJECT1st six weeks project
Thursday, Sept 30
   
2.4
p.137 #7-31, 41-57 odd
Friday, Oct 8
2.5
p.146 #1-15 odd, 21-31 odd, 45, 47, 49, 53, 57
Monday, Oct 11
 TESTTEST 2.1-2.4
Friday, Oct 8
2.6
Related Rates handout
Thursday, Oct 21
 QUIZ2.5 -2.6
Tuesday, Oct 19
 TESTTEST OVER 2.5-2.6
Thursday, Oct 21
Project
Project on Related Rates
Tuesday, Oct 26
 3.1 p.169 #1-33 odd, 37, 39, 59, 61
 Friday, Oct 29
 3.2p.176 #1-23 odd, 39, 43, 45
Friday, Oct 29
 3.3p.186 #1, 3, 5, 17-45 odd, 55-63 odd
Tuesday, Nov 2
TEST
CHAPTER 3 TEST
Tuesday, Nov 9
 3.4p.195 #1-39 odd,, 53, 55
Thursday, Nov 4
 QUIZ3.1-3.4 QUIZ
Thursday, Nov 4
Handout
Continuity and Differentiability Review Handout
Friday, Nov 5
 3.6p.215 #1-5, 27, 29, 31, 47-52
Tuesday, Nov 9
 Handouts

Handouts:  1.f, f', f'' sketching   2. Matching  3. Practice with Multiple Choice

Tuesday, Nov 9
 3.6p.215 #1-5, 27, 29, 31, 47-52
Tuesday, Nov 9
 Handouts

Handouts:  1.f, f', f'' sketching   2. Matching  3. Practice with Multiple Choice

Tuesday, Nov 9
3.7
p.224 #21, 23, 27, 33, 41
Tuesday, Nov 16
QUIZ
QUIZ over 3.7 Tuesday, Nov 16
 4.1p.255 #5-47 odd, 55-63 odd, 69-73 odd, 77
Tuesday, Nov 23
 QUIZQUIZ over 4.1
Tuesday, Nov 23
4.2 p.267 #3, 11, 15, 19, 21, 31-43 odd, 47-55 odd
Friday, Dec 3
 QUIZQUIZ over 4.1-4.3
Friday, Dec 3
 4.3p.278 #5, 9, 13-47 odd
Friday, Dec 3
 PRACTICE AP EXAM
PRACTICE AP EXAM
Friday, Dec 10
 4.4p.291 #5-37 odd, 47-50, 81-91 odd
Friday, Dec 10
TEST
Test over 4.1-4.4
Thursday, Dec 9
Review
Chapter 1 p.91 #3, 5-6, 7-10 no epsilon/delta, 11-22, 25, 26, 29-31, 33, 34, 38-42, 47, 49, 51, 54, 55, 59-64 Friday,Jan 7
Review
Chapter 2 p.158 #1, 3, 5, 7-13, 15-29 odd, 34-35, 41-81 odd
Friday, Jan 7
 ReviewChapter 3 p.242 #3, 6, 8, 9, 15-20, 23-28, 33-47 odd, 51, 55, 61, 71
Thursday, Jan 13
 Review Chapter 4 p.316 #1-10, 13-15, 21-24, 27, 28, 37-42, 43-55 odd, 57, 58, 59-65 odd
 Thursday, Jan 13
QUIZ
QUIZ over 1st Semester
Thursday, Jan 13
 4.5p.304 #1-37 odd, 43-61 odd (omit 55), 63-68, 70, 71-81 odd
Tuesday, Jan 18
 TEST4.5-4.6 Test
Friday, Jan 21
 5.1p.329 # 7-10, 11-39 odd, 45-79 odd
Thursday, Jan 27
 5.2p.338 # 1-41 odd, 47-53 odd, 61-64, 67-70
Thursday, Jan 27
 QUIZQUIZ over 5.1-5.2
Thursdy, Jan 27
 5.3p.347 #1-7 odd, 9-12, 13-27 odd, 71-76
Tuesday, Feb 1
 Test5.1-5.3 Test
Tuesday, Feb 1
 5.4p.356 #1-13 odd, 33-61 odd, 65, 66, 85-109 odd, 111, 114
Friday, Feb 11
 5.5 p.366 #3-51 (every 3rd), 53-71 odd, 91
 Friday, Feb 11
 QUIZQUIZ over 5.4-5.5
 Friday, Feb 11
 5.6p.377 #5-29 odd, 41-65 odd, 75, 85, 89, 91, 99
Thursday, Feb 17
 5.7p.385 #1-23 odd, 31, 33, 75, 79
Tuesday, Feb 22
 TESTTEST over Chapter 5
Friday, Feb 25
6.1p.409 #19-23 odd, 37-47 odd, 49, 50, 53-56
 Friday, Mar 4
 6.2 p.418 #1-23 odd
 Friday, Mar 4
 QUIZQuiz 6.1-6.2
Friday, Mar 4
 7.1p.452 #1-41 odd
 Thursday, Mar 10
 QUIZQuiz 7.1
Thursday, Mar 10
7.2
p.463 #1-11, 13-21 odd
Thursday, Mar 24